Golden Cage

5 11 2007

So you no longer care if there’s another day
I guess I have been there, I guess I am there now
You knew what you wanted and you fought so hard
Just to find yourself sitting in a golden cage
In a golden cage

So of course I miss you and miss you bad
But I also felt this way when I was still with you
Yes of course I miss you and miss you bad
But I also felt this way when I was still with you

This city’s no longer mine
There’s sadness written on every corner
Each lover was made to sign
Now I hear them calling me over and over

(The Whitest Boy Alive)

Azioni

Information

One response

21 07 2013
national car rental

If all players are wrong the murderer gets away and everyone loses.
At the end of the party all of the papers write down who they think was the prohibition agent.
I hope you have fun planing a birthday party for your tween, I hope my
birthday party ideas for tween’s helped you.

Rispondi

